To confirm that you are human, please enter the code in the image:

 

Andrew James Quality Travel

Your home of luxury travel

Book Now

01666 825655

Contact Us Quote Request
photo of a vintage bus

Testimonials

Everything went extremely well …

Everything went extremely well on our trip to the Brecon Mountain Railway, thank you. Colin was brilliant as usual and everyone enjoyed themselves.

Melvyn – Ingleburn Malmesbury Probus
14th June 2018

Thank you for providing first-class travel

Thank you for providing first-class travel to our Year 6’s this year to the Eden Project.

Brinkworth Earl Danbys CE Primary School
12th June 2018

I want to say thank you on behalf of all those …

I want to say thank you on behalf of all those who went to London in June.

We had a wonderful day and want to thank Colin for an excellent journey and all of your team for your kind and efficient way the coach was organised.
It certainly made my job easier and fortunately, everyone was on time for the return!

Jenny – Lyneham & Bradenstoke WI
11th June 2018

My two friends and I just wanted to say how much we enjoyed our trip to Ludlow yesterday…

My two friends and I just wanted to say how much we enjoyed our trip to Ludlow yesterday. From booking to returning home last evening it was a pleasant stress-free experience. We look forward to booking more trips in the future. Thank you.

Jenny – Calne
31st May 2018

Just wanted to say a big thank you from the Players..

Just wanted to say a big thank you from the Players, Coaches and Parents to our driver Kevin for all his help on Sunday. The Coaches felt he went the extra mile to make the day very special for our boys in their first Cup Final.

Swindon Supermarine Under 13’s
14th May 2018

Thank you so much for your help and supplying us with a superb Andrew James coach

Thank you so much for your help and supplying us with a superb Andrew James coach, but one thing we were really impressed with was Colin. What a star. He had such a lovely way about him and explained many things en-route which helped to make it a very interesting trip.

Looking forward to doing further business with you in the future.

Karin – Chippenham Rotary Club
8th May 2018

Thank you for a super day out …

Thank you for a super day out last week at BBC Studios. The driver always gives out interesting information on the way and return journey. Such a pleasure to be escorted by Carly. Excellent guides at the studio.

Mo – Westonbirt
17th March 2018

A big ‘thank you’ to Dann …

Hello Carly,

A big ‘thank you’ to Dann for looking after us so very well yesterday. Despite difficult traffic conditions both ways, he remained calm and unflappable throughout. The coach was very comfortable too. I’ve had lots of emails from those who went to tell me they thoroughly enjoyed the day. Thank you to you too for looking after the ‘office’ side of things too.

Embroiderers Guild
16th March 2018

What a lovely new coach.

What a lovely new coach. We had a comfortable ride with Dann and by using the south entrance to St Mary Redcliffe it worked well for me and other less mobile concert goers.

David – Malmesbury Abbey Music Society
4th February 2018

We just wanted to say thank you so much…

We just wanted to say thank you so much to your drivers Ade and Dave for the Cribbs trip, our staff really appreciated all of the help that was given by them.

Malmesbury School
27th November 2017

Colin was a lovely driver…

Just to let you know we thought Colin was a lovely driver, he arrived on time and was very helpful and polite. More to the point he put up with our singing without complaining!

Colerne Military Wives Choir
24th November 2017

Coffee Pots’ members thoroughly enjoyed the outing to BBC Bristol…

Dear Carly,

Coffee Pots’ members thoroughly enjoyed the outing to BBC Bristol yesterday. It was fascinating to learn how programmes are put together and they all made us so welcome. Our driver, Dann, was excellent and so helpful. Thank you so much for all you did on our behalf.

Jean – Coffee Pots
19th October 2017

You Were A Pleasure To Work With…

Just a note to say thank you so much for the hire of your vintage bus for our wedding. Everyone loved the bus and it made a few little boys days to travel on it! You were a pleasure to work with and allowed us a strees-free day, so thank you!

Rebecca & Reuben
29th August 2017

A Wonderful Trip To Hampton Court Palace…

Just a note to say thank you to the company and to Ben, our driver, for a wonderful trip to Hampton Court Palace. Ben handled the London traffic beautifully. Although the drop off and pick up points were not the best, Ben dealt with both easily and without complaint. Everyone had a wonderful day and the journey there and back was very comfortable, please pass on our thanks to Ben.

Malmesbury Embroiderers Guild
16th August 2017

5 Gold Stars For AJ Coaches!

I am sending you this email to thank you for sending us a fab coach and a wonderful driver Kevin, for our outing to Birtsmorton Court.
Kevin was polite, courteous and extremely helpful as some of our ladies walk with sticks.

Considering the traffic he got us back to Lacock on time after a very comfortable journey.

5 gold stars for AJ Coaches!

Lacock WI
16th August 2017

Our Driver Kevin Was Great …

Shepton Mallet was excellent and the fish and chips superb! Our driver Kevin was great with the difficult parking and the narrow streets of Cheddar Gorge, so thank you very much.

Malmesbury Osteoporosis
31st July 2017

Ben Was An Excellent Driver…

We really enjoyed our visit to Tewkesbury yesterday. Ben was an excellent driver, very courteous and promptly on time, and also made sure the motorway was open again after an accident for our return journey, so please pass on our grateful thanks to him.

Friends of St Andrew’s Chippenham
28th July 2017

Your Drivers Are A Credit To Your Company…

I just wanted to write and thank you for the most excellent service we received from both yourself and our two drivers Ben and Kevin, on 12/04/17. We were so pleased with the smoothness with which all the plans came together. Your drivers are both a credit to your company too, always polite and very helpful. I would be so grateful if you could pass on our thanks once again to them.

Marie – AFCU Easter Camp
17th June 2017

Our Volunteers And Staff Were Really Happy With The Coach…

Many thanks for the coach trip yesterday, our volunteers and staff were really happy with the coach.

Westonbirt Forestry Commission
9th June 2017

First Class Transport…

Please could you pass on our thanks to all concerned for providing first class transport this year for our Year 6 trip to the Eden Project.

Looking forward to next year

Brinkworth Earl Danbys Primary School
8th June 2017